Tag Archives: I Got That

Vado – “I See You (Black People)” [Official Video]

1 Comment

Filed under Hip-Hop, Music, Video

Vado – “Slime Flu 2 Mixtape” [Free Download]

Vado – Slime Flu 2 Mixtape

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (Freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker
18. Loose Ya Life (Bonus)


1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment, Hip-Hop, Mixtape