Dutch Magazine Editor Fired For Calling Rihanna A “Ni**a B**ch”

Dutch magazine featured a write-up on pop star Rihanna where they labeled her a “Ni**a B**ch” as shown above – which was approved by the editor in chief of 8 years Eva Hoeke.

Rihanna’s response to the magazine:

“I hope u can read english, because your magazine is a poor representation of the evolution of human rights! I find you disrespectful and rather desperate!! You ran out of legit, civilized information to print!”

“There are 1000′s of Dutch girls who would love to be recognized for their contributions to your country, you could have given them an article. Instead, u paid to print one degrading an entire race! That’s your contribution to this world! To encourage segregation, to mislead the future leaders to act in the past! You put two words together, with the intent of abasement, that made no sense … ‘N—a Bi**h’?!….Well with all respect, on behalf of my race, here are my two words for you … F— YOU!!!”

Eva Hoeke’s resignation statementL

“Because of the enormous pressure from social media, I can promise improvement in terms of language used in future issues of Jackie. Previously, I offered rectification. As I now come to the conclusion that rectification is not the right solution, I am departing.

“The term ‘nigga bitch” has come over from America and we have only this to describe this particular style of clothes that we can try to interpret.

“After eight years, with my heart and soul, I have worked for Jackie. I realize that these errors – although no malicious intent – is a reason to leave.”

SMDH….

Spotted @ Thelifefiles

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, News, Scandal

Leave a Reply

